The 25 Gifts of Athens County

25GiftsofAthens_00_Launch

It’s the most magnificent, magical time of the year! Make a day (and night!) of shopping for those perfect gifts for everyone on your list, in Athens County. From the traditional to the fun and funky and uniquely Athenian, this series of gift ideas will get you started on your quest to fill the stockings of everyone on your list. So, get here! Get to Athens County, and get shopping!

25 gifts of Athens Ohio Ugly Sweater tshirt

Where to buy…
Precision Imprint | 26 E. State St., Athens | 740-592-5916 | www.precisionimprint.com

25 gifts of athens ohio bracelet from cornwell jewelers

Where to buy…
Cornwell Jewelers | 77 N. Court St., Athens | 740-594-4653 | www.cornwelljewelers.com

2015_25Gifts_03

Where to buy…
The Bobcat Store | bobcatstore@ohio.edu | 740-593-4300 | http://bobcatstore.ohioalumni.org/

2015_25Gifts_04

Where to buy…
Donkey Coffee | 17 ½ W. Washington St., Athens | 740-594-7353 | www.donkeycoffee.com
The Fluff Bakery | 8 N. Court St., Athens | 740-249-4286 | www.fluffbakery.com
Caleb’s Coffee | 740-592-6333 | www.calebscoffee.com
Herbal Sage Tea | 740-594-5522 | www.herbalsage.com
Silver Bridge Coffee | 740-709-1610 | www.silverbridgecoffee.com
Court Street Coffee |
740-594-6777 | www.courtstreetcoffee.com

2015_25Gifts_05

Where to buy…
Nelsonville Emporium | 31 Public Square, Nelsonville | 740-753-1285 | http://www.nelsonvillemporium.com/

2015_25Gifts_06

Where to buy…
Tina’s Tiaras | www.tinastiaras.com | http://www.amazon.com/Tinas-Tiaras/dp/B015QADJMO
Starbrick Gallery | 21 W. Columbus St., Nelsonville | 740-753-1011 | http://www.starbrick.com

2015_25Gifts_07

Where to buy…
OhHeyO, Etsy Shop | https://www.etsy.com/shop/OheyO

2015_25Gifts_08

Where to buy…
Jackie O’s Taproom | 25 Campbell St., Athens | 740-592-9686 | www.jackieos.com
Little Fish Brewing | 8675 Armitage Rd., Athens | www.littlefishbrewing.com
Devil’s Kettle Brewing | 97 Columbus Rd., Athens | 740-589-7187 | www.facebook.com/devilskettlebrewing
Shade Winery | 401 Gilkey Ridge Rd., Shade | 740-696-1323 | www.shadewinery.com
Pleasant Hill Vineyards | 5015 Pleasant Hill Rd., Athens | 740-502-3525 | www.pleasanthillvineyardsllc.com
Wolftree Winery | 13526 Swett Hollow Rd., Millfield | 740-448-3009 | www.wolftreewinery.com
Athens Uncorked | 14 Station St., Athens | 740-589-7222 | www.athensuncorked.com
Bella Vino | 22 W. Stimson Ave., Athens | 740-593-5781 | www.bellavinoathens.com
The Pit Stop | 1120 E. Canal St., Nelsonville | 740-753-4744 | www.facebook.com/therealpitstop
West End Ciderhouse | 234 W. Washington St., Athens | www.westendciderhouse.com

2015_25Gifts_09

Where to buy…
Stuart’s Opera House | 52 Public Square, Nelsonville | 740-753-1924 | www.stuartsoperahouse.org

 

2015_25Gifts_10

Where to buy…
Keith Chapman Jewelers | 8 S. Court St., Athens | 740-593-7787 | http://www.keithjeweler.com

2015_25Gifts_11

Where to buy…
Paper Circle | 35 W. Columbus St., Nelsonville | 740-753-3374 | www.papercircle.org

2015_25Gifts_12

Where to buy…
Passion Works Studio | 20 E. State St., Athens | 740-592-3673 | www.passionworks.org

2015_25Gifts_13

Where to buy…
Rocky Outdoor Gear Store | 45 E. Canal St., Nelsonville | 740-753-3130 | www.rockyboots.com

2015_25Gifts_14

Where to buy…
Jackie O’s Taproom | 25 Campbell St., Athens | 740-592-9686| www.jackieos.com
The Village Bakery | 268 E. State St., Athens | 740-594-7311 | www.dellazona.com
The Farmacy | 28 W. Stimson Ave., Athens | 740-593-7007 | www.farmacynaturalfoods.com

2015_25Gifts_15

Where to buy…
Santa’s Workshop and Christmas Store | 37 Public Square, Nelsonville | 740-753-4346 | www.nelsonvillechamber.com

2015_25Gifts_16

Where to buy…
Another Fool’s Gallery | 108 N. Plains Rd., The Plains | 740-797-0968 | www.anotherfoolsgallery.com

2015_25Gifts_17

Where to buy…
Athens Sport Cycles | 165 Columbus Rd., Athens | 740-592-1692 | www.athenssportcycles.com

2015_25Gifts_18

Where to buy…
Casa Nueva | 4 W. State St., Athens | 740-592-2016 | www.casanueva.com

2015_25Gifts_19

Where to buy…
Space Cadet Soaps | 740-856-7832 | https://www.facebook.com/spacecadetsoaps/
The Farmacy | 28 W. Stimson Ave., Athens | 740-593-7007 | www.farmacynaturalfoods.com
Plaid Butterfly | 27 W. Columbus St., Nelsonville | 740-753-9005 | http://www.plaidbutterfly.com/
Starbrick Gallery | 21 W. Columbus St., Nelsonville | 740-753-1011 | www.starbrick.com

2015_25Gifts_20

Where to buy…
The Import House | 68 N. Court St., Athens | 740-593-5155 | http://importhouses.com/
Ohio Is Home | www.ohioishome.com
Precision Imprint | 26 E. State St., Athens | 740-592-5916 | www.precisionimprint.com
Uptown Dog | 9 W. Union St., Athens | 740-592-4600 | http://www.uptowndogtshirts.com

2015_25Gifts_21

Where to buy…
Rocky Outdoor Gear Store (Ornaments) | 45 E. Canal St., Nelsonville | 740-753-3130 | www.rockyboots.com
Hocking Valley Scenic Railway (Train tickets, when available) | 33 W. Canal St., Nelsonville | 740-249-1452 | www.hvsry.org

2015_25Gifts_22

Where to buy…
College Book Store | 50 S. Court St., Athens | 740-594-3505 | www.bobcatgear.com
Lamborn’s Studio | 48 E. Stimson Ave., Athens | 740-593-6744 | www.lamborns.com

2015_25Gifts_23

Where to buy…
Ohio University Ticket Office | 1-800-575-CATS | www.ohiobobcats.com

2015_25Gifts_24

Where to buy…
Artifacts Gallery | 2 W. State St., Athens | 740-856-7171 | https://www.facebook.com/athensartifacts

2015_25Gifts_25

Where to stay… http://athensohio.com/category/where-to-stay/

What to eat… http://athensohio.com/category/dining/

What to do… http://athensohio.com/events/

Where to shop… http://athensohio.com/category/shopping/

Need more inspiration?

Check out the gallery of our 2014 25 Gifts of Athens County collection!

Share this:
Pin It