2014 Cruise-Ins

Date/Time
Date(s) - May 30, 2014
5:30 pm


Cruise in banner

2014 Cruise-Ins

Visit Website

Time: 5:30

Location: See below

May 30 | June 06, 27 | July 03, 18, 25 | August 08, 22 | September 12 | October 03, 2014

The Plains Lions Club hosts a number of Cruise Ins throughout the summer and early fall. From custom autos to classic cars, you’ll see some of the areas finest driving machines. All events will include trophies, dash plaques, 50-50 drawings, door prizes and Jim, Joseph and Clyde as DJs.

Locations vary. All begin at 5:30pm.

Schedule:

Friday, May 30 – The Plains Community Park, Connett Road, The Plains

Friday, June 6 – Court Street, uptown Athens – Oldies Bash

Friday, June 27 – Ruby Tuesday’s / Advanced Auto Parts, E. State St., Athens

Thursday, July 3 – Athens Fabulous 4th Cruise In to benefit local charities – Athens Community Center, 701 E. State St., Athens

Friday, July 18 – Ohio Brew Week Car & Motorcycle Cruise-In, Athens Train Depot, W. Union St., Athens

Friday, July 25 – Court Street, Uptown Athens

Friday, August 8 – Lance’s Trailer Sales, 16615 Canaanville Hills Rd., Athens

Friday, August 22 – GiGi’s County Kitchen, 105 N. Plains Rd., The Plains

Friday, September 12 – Lance’s Trailer Sales, 16615 Canaanville Hills Rd., Athens

Friday, October 3 – Indian Mound Festival cruise in – 65 Connett Rd., The Plains

Location
The Plains Community Park

Categories

Share this:
Pin It