2016 Dairy Barn Fest

Date(s) - April 01, 2016 - April 02, 2016
All Day


Attend one of Athens’ Own Spring Local Art Shopping Tradition on April 1st or April 2nd, 2016!

The Dairy Barn is hosting their annual spring art festival and will be showcasing a wide collection of work from  local artists and craftsmen from around Athens County and Southeastern Ohio! This is one artistic collection you won’t want to miss out on!

Below is a list of the artists that guests can expect to meet and see examples of their work. Websites are included to provide an easier format to see other art pieces.


Chris Hedges – aedenworks@gmail.com

Amanda Buchanan

Amanda Buchanan – www.playswithglass.com – info@playswithglass

Cheeky by Shannon

Shannon Motzer – www.cheekybyshannon.com – cheekybyshannon@gmail.com

Colonial Wagon and Wheel

Dave Anders – cwwmetalworks@gmail.com

Elizabeth Ann Studios

Elizabeth Freitag – www.elizabethannjewelry.com – elizabethannstudios@gmail.com


Zelma Coleman – coleman_z@yahoo.com

Fire Then Design Jewelry

Becky Barber – becky_barber07@yahoo.com

Forever Fleur

Sue Cadamagnani – www.foreverfleur.com – sec@intelliwave.com

Jenniflair Jewelry

Jennifer Krisch – www.jenniflairjewelry.etsy.com – jenniflair@aol.com

Judy Robinson’s Country Textiles

Judy Robinson – www.JudyRobinsonsCountryTextiles.com – jrobinson@fairfieldi.com

Judy Well Collections

Judy Well – judykwell@gmail.com

Kelly Michaelson-Bussard

Kelly Michaelson-Bussard – kbmb1428@cs.com

Knockonwood Arts

Kevin Smyth – knockonwood1127@gmail.com


Marcie Brooks – http://www.marcieb.com – appytrls2u@yahoo.com

Marietta Run Clay

Susan Sherman – mariettarun@aol.com

Elise McMath – mcmath21@gmail.com

Michael West Artistic Woodworking

Michael West – woodbowlmaker@gmail.com

Mockingbird Ridge

Kathy Abfall – kjabfall@yahoo.com

No Yip Lip

Joseph Jurgensmier

Ohio Is Home

Tim Martin – www.ohioishome.com – tim@tmartindesign.com

Renaissance Farms

Bill/Louise Goebel – www.renfarmsohio.com – bill@renfarmsohio.com

Rivertown Artwork by Sharon

Sharon Stewart – msstew@suddenelink.net

Smith’s Weaving

Mary Ann Smith – smithsweaving@yahoo.com

Sparkleez Crystals

Terri Huntley – www.sparkleezcrystals.com – terri@sparkleezcrystals.com

Spruce Knob Wood Products

John/Susie Pennington – spruceknobwoodproducts@yahoo.com

Sticky Pete’s Maple Syrup

Laura Berry – stickyp@frontier.com

Trinkets from the Heart

Janet Kenney – www.etsy.com/shop/trinketsfromtheheart – kenneyj@aol.com

Waxing Dog Studio

Susie Frank – waxingdog@gmail.com

Web of Illusion

Charlotte Wachtel – charlotte.w@frontier.com

Wine Shine

Jean Moody – ournonna@yahoo.com

The Dairy Barn Arts Center


Share this:
Pin It