Dance Party at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - February 03, 2018
10:00 pm


Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.

Wednesday January 31 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday February 1 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Aubree Riley
Thursday February 1 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      LGBTQ+ Dance with DJ VAMPYKITTY
Friday February 2 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Jones for Revival with The Toadnauts
Saturday February 3 – 10:00 PM, FREE
      Trust Me Dance Party with DJ B-Funk
Monday February 5 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Casa’s Donation Meet & Greet.  February’s Donation (the money customers leave on the bar or with their server) is the Adyn’s Dream. Come meet the people that make this charity happen. Music will be provided by The Coal Cave Hollow Boys.  This is a free event.
Tuesday February 6 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6

Tuesday February 6 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday February 7 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday February 8– 10:00 PM, Cover
      Weird Science, Slackluster, HMOC
Friday February 9 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Dude with Water Witches
Saturday February 10 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Jim Volk, Bruce Dalzell and Steve Zarate
Saturday February 10 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      William Matheny with Serpent Mound
Monday February 12 -9:00 PM, FREE

      Coolville Hotclub
Tuesday February 13 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6
Tuesday February 13 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday February 14 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories