Live Music at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - November 15, 2017
10:00 pm


Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.

Wednesday November 1– 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday November 2 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Wolfmen with Field & Planes, Large Mouth Brass Band
Friday November 3 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Us, Today Album Release Party with Hellnaw, Eliot Bigger
Saturday November 4 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Crooked Spines with Gaptooth Grin, Wonderfool
Monday November 6 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm
Monday November 6 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Casa’s Donation Meet & Greet.  November’s Donation (the money customers leave on the bar or with their server) is the Southeast Ohio Foodbankers. Come meet the people that make this charity happen. Music will be provided by JJ & Tracy.  This is a free event.
Tuesday November 7 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday November 8– 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday November 9 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Free early show with The Kay Carter Band
Thursday November 9 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Druid with Gudger, Slackluster
Friday November 10 – 10:00 PM, TBA
      TBA
Saturday November 11 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Free Early Show with Shouts & Whispers
Saturday November 11 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Acrylic Grooves with Curious Camel, The Tangled Roots
Monday November 13 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm
Tuesday November 14 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday November 15– 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories