Live Music at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - November 27, 2017
9:00 pm


Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.

Wednesday November 15– 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday November 16 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Free early show with Aubree Riley
Thursday November 16 – 10:00 PM, Free

      Plate a Shrimp
Friday November 17 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      80’s Dance Night with DJ Barticus
Saturday November 18 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Angela Perley and The Howlin’ Moons
Monday November 20 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm
Tuesday November 21 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour
Tuesday November 21 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday November 22

      Casa Closed at 3 PM. No Open Stage
Monday November 27 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm
Monday November 27 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Coolville Hotclub
Tuesday November 28 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour
Tuesday November 28 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday November 29

      Casa Closed at 3 PM. No Open Stage

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories