Live Music at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - May 05, 2018
10:00 pm


DJ Barticus helped another huge crowd dance the night away on Feb. 19, 2016 at ’80’s Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.
[Photograph by Joel Prince]

Saturday May 5 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Gaptooth Grin with The Zygotes, Streetlamps for Spotlights

Wednesday April 25 – 10:00 PM, FREE
      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday April 26 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Knox
Thursday April 26 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Tropidelic with Acrylic Grooves
Friday April 27 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      80’s Dance Night with DJ Barticus
Saturday April 28 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Shouts & Whispers
Saturday April 28 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Doxcity with Uptowne Buddha, Mobile Home
Tuesday May 1 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6
Wednesday May 2 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday May 3 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Athens County Dixie Stompers
Thursday May 3 – 10:00 PM, FREE
      Serpent Mound with No Plastic Flowers
Friday May 4 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Tangled Roots with Prontoh
Saturday May 5 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Gaptooth Grin with The Zygotes, Streetlamps for Spotlights
Monday May 7 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Donation Meet & Greet for Racoon Creek Partnership. Music by JJ & Tracy
Tuesday May 8 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6
Wednesday May 9 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories