Live Music at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - March 16, 2018
10:00 pm


Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio

Friday March 16 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Mobile Home with Slugg, Farnsworth

Wednesday March 7 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday March 8 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Dallas Craft
Thursday March 8– 10:00 PM, FREE
      Punk Night with TFU, Generic Sex, Mad World, The Voice of God
Friday March 9 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Hip Hop Showcase with  Suge B,  Darwin Evolution Music,  HotboyReem & TJsteves,  Earl Maxxin
Saturday March 10 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Dup-Jetts
Saturday March 10 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Charles Walker Band with Awful Kind

Monday March 12 -9:00 PM, FREE

      Coolville Hotclub

Tuesday March 13 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6

Wednesday March 14 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday March 15 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with SwingBig
Thursday March 15 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      The Reverend Littlehouse’s Psychedelic Service for Sinners Variety Show
Friday March 16 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Mobile Home with Slugg, Farnsworth
Saturday March 17 – 10:00 PM, FREE
      Trust Me Dance Party with B-Funk

Tuesday March 20 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6

Tuesday March 20 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night

Wednesday March 21 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories