Live Music at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - April 04, 2018
10:00 pm


Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.

Wednesday April 4– 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Wednesday March 21 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday March 22 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Bruce Dalzell, Billy Rhinehart/ & Albert Rouzie
Thursday March 22 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Caution Step with Blue Moth, The Tailwinds
Friday March 23 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      80’s Dance Night with DJ Barticus
Saturday March 24 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Gaptooth Grin with Speaking Suns, Crooked Spines
Sunday March 25 -12:00 PM, FREE

      Bloody Mary Bar
Monday March 26 -9:00 PM, FREE

      Coolville Hotclub
Tuesday March 27 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6
Tuesday March 27 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday March 28 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday March 29– 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Back Porch Swing Band
Thursday March 29 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Rockstead with Dropsickle
Friday March 30 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      The Spikedrivers

Saturday March 31
– 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Amethystone
Saturday March 31 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Awful Kind with Largemouth Brass Band
Monday April 2 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Free Early Show with Steve Zarate
Tuesday April 3 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6
Tuesday April 3 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday April 4– 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories