Live Music at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - April 09, 2018
9:00 pm


Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.

Monday April 9 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Coolville Hotclub

Wednesday March 28 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday March 29 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Rockstead with Dropsickle
Friday March 30 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      The Spikedrivers
Saturday March 31– 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Amethystone
Saturday March 31 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Awful Kind with Largemouth Brass Band, Boot Bandits

Monday April 2 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Free Early Show with Steve Zarate

Tuesday April 3 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6

Tuesday April 3 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night

Wednesday April 4 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday April 5 – Saturday April 7
       No Shows

Monday April 9 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Coolville Hotclub

Tuesday April 10 – 5:00 PM, FREE

      American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5-6

Tuesday April 10 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night

Wednesday April 11– 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories