Live Music at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - September 20, 2017
10:00 pm


Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.

Wednesday September 6 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday September 7 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Colors Contorted with Brujas del Sol, Blue Moth
Friday September 8 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      80’s Dance Night with DJ Barticus
Saturday September 9 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Free early show with Amethystone
Saturday September 9 – 10:00 PM, Donation

      Keep Wayne Wild Benefit with Acoustic Avalanche, Appalachian Hillside Revolution, Ben Davis Jr. Band, Galactic Asphalt Co.
Monday September 11 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm
Monday September 11 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Cooville Hotclub
Tuesday September 12 

      CASA CLOSED ALL DAY – No Trivia Night
Wednesday September 13 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday September 14 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Free early show with Megan Bee
Thursday September 14 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Dropsickle with Conscious Pilot
Friday September 15– 10:00 PM, Cover

      George Barrie Band with Emerson B.
Saturday September 16 – 10:00 PM, Cover

      Us today with Doxcity Live
Monday September 18 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm
Tuesday September 19 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday September 20 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories