Live Music at Casa Nueva

Date/Time
Date(s) - March 22, 2017 - April 05, 2017
12:00 am


Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.

Dance Night at Casa Nueva in Athens, Ohio.

Check out these upcoming musical acts at Casa Nueva

Wednesday March 22 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday March 23 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with Bill Rawlins
Thursday March 23 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Chuck Die$els Music Mixer
Friday March 24 – 10:00 PM, FREE
     Crooked Spines with The Sloanes
Saturday March 25 – 6:00 PM, FREE
      Free Early Show with The Word of Mouth Jazz Band
Saturday March 25 – 11:00 PM, Cover
      Open Doors Dance Party
 
Monday March 27 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm
Monday March 27 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Coolville Hotclub
Tuesday March 28 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday March 29 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday March 30 – 10:00 PM, FREE
      Strictly Hip Hop with Plate o Shrimp
Friday March 31 – 10:00 PM, Cover
     Ramshacklers
Saturday April 1 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Us Today with Water Witches
Monday April 3 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm
Monday April 3 – 6:00 PM, FREE

      Casa’s Donation Meet & Greet.  April’s Donation (the money customers leave on the bar or with their server) is Athens Food Rescue. Come meet the people that make this charity happen. Music will be provided by Russ & Misty.  This is a free event.
Tuesday April 4 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Trivia Night
Wednesday April 5 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories