Live Music at Casa Nueva!

Date/Time
Date(s) - July 13, 2016 - July 27, 2016
10:00 pm


people_dancing_at_casa_nueva

Another huge crowd dancing the night away during 80s Dance Night, one of many live music events at Casa Nueva.

 

Wednesday July 13 – 10:00 PM, FREE

     Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday July 14 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Water Liars with Unmonumental, Water Witches
      $8, Tix on sale at Casa Nueva, Haffa’s Music, www.casanueva.com
Friday July 15 – 10:00 PM
      80’s Dance Night
Saturday July 16  10:00 PM, Cover
      Punk Rock Variety Show with Dirty Curty & Friends
Tuesday July 19 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Brew Week Trivia Night
Wednesday July 20 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Open Stage with Chris Biester
Thursday July 21 – 10:00 PM, FREE
      Tap Takeover with Electric Cirtizen, Thee Static Mess, Unmonumental
Friday July 22 – 10:00 PM, Cover
      Mojoflo
Saturday July 23  10:00 PM, Cover
      The Heartlanders with Darrin Hacquard
Monday July 25 – 9:00 PM, FREE

      Coolville Hotclub
Wednesday July 27 – 10:00 PM, FREE

      Brew Week Open Stage

 

 

Location
Casa Nueva

Categories

Share this:
Pin It