Southern Ohio Copperheads 2017 Schedule

Photographs of the Southeast Ohio Copperheads home opener against the Cincinnati Steam at Bob Wren Stadium in Athens, Ohio on June 7, 2016.
[Photograph by Joel Prince]

Website

The Southern Ohio Copperheads are a fan favorite every summer! For the past 17 seasons they have been bring families and friends together to enjoy the great American pastime that is baseball.

June

Thursday, June 8 at 5:00 PM – Homer’s Homecoming

Friday, June 9 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Xenia Scouts

Saturday, June 10 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Xenia Scouts

Sunday, June 11 at 4:05 PM – Copperheads @ Xenia Scouts

Tuesday, June 13 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Cincinnati Steam

Wednesday, June 14 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Cincinnati Steam

Thursday, June 15 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Lima Locos

Friday, June 16 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Lima Locos

Saturday, June 17 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Hamilton Joes

Sunday, June 18 at 5:35 PM – Copperheads v. Hamilton Joes

Tuesday, June 20 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Richmond Jazz

Wednesday, June 21 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Richmond Jazz

Thursday, June 22 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Galion Graders

Friday, June 23 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Galion Graders

Saturday, June 24 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Xenia Scouts

Sunday, June 25 at 5:35 PM – Copperheads v. Xenia Scouts

Monday, June 26 at 6:35 PM – Copperheads @ Lorain County Ironmen

Tuesday, June 27 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Cincinnati Steam

Wednesday, June 28 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Cincinnati Steam

Thursday, June 29 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Lorain County Ironmen

July

Saturday, July 1 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Hamilton Joes

Sunday, July 2 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Hamilton Joes

Tuesday, July 4 at 1:30 PM – Copperheads v. Richmond Jazz

Wednesday, July 5 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Richmond Jazz

Friday, July 7 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Xenia Scouts

Saturday, July 8 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Cincinnati Steam

Sunday, July 9 at 6:05 PM – Copperheads @ Cincinnati Steam

Tuesday, July 11 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Licking County Settlers

Wednesday, July 12 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Licking County Settlers

Thursday, July 13 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Hamilton Joes

Friday, July 14 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Hamilton Joes

Saturday, July 15 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Richmond Jazz

Sunday, July 16 at 2:05 PM – Copperheads @ Richmond Jazz

Thursday, July 20 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Xenia Scouts

Friday, July 21 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Xenia Scouts

Saturday, July 22 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Cincinnati Steam

Sunday, July 23 at 5:35 PM – Copperheads v. Cincinnati Steam

Tuesday, July 25 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Grand Lake Mariners

Wednesday, July 26 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Grand Lake Mariners

Thursday, July 27 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Hamilton Joes

Friday, July 28 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads @ Hamilton Joes

Saturday, July 29 at 7:05 PM – Copperheads v. Richmond Jazz

Sunday, July 30 at 5:35 PM – Copperheads v. Richmond Jazz