Athens County Board of Trustees

 ACCVB 2014 Logo Banner


Kevin Dotson, Rocky Outdoor Gear

Vice President

Tammi Goeglein, Athens County Auditor’s Office


Caitlin Barnhardt, Ohio University Heritage College of Medicine


Betsy Baringer, The Ohio University Inn and Conference Center


Connie Davidson, Sand Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Chris Fahl, Athens City Council

Jane Forrest Redfern, Dairy Barn Arts Center

Sean Kiser, Kiser’s Barbeque

Jason Love, Hocking College

Sue Maxwell, Historic Host

Patty Mitchell, Arts International